Everything I Left U2449548 3Fans of Jodi Ellen Malpas, K. Bromberg, and Joanna Wylde will be unable to resist this sexy, deeply intimate tale of a woman running from her past, and the darkly mysterious man who sets her free.

“I couldn’t put this book down. Annie’s story is heartbreaking, liberating, sweet, and sexy—I want more!”New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy

ORDER NOW: AMAZON | BARNES & NOBLE | IBOOKS | KOBO | MORE >

Pre-order Thank You Contest! Enter to win a 50.00 Gift Card from the eretailer of your choice! And you can enter to win another 50.00 Gift Card for pre-ordering the next book, The Truth About Him!

Molly O'KeefeM. O’Keefe can remember the exact moment her love of romance began—in seventh grade, when Mrs. Nelson handed her a worn paperback copy of The Thorn Birds.

Writing as Molly O’Keefe, she has written thirty novels, won two RITA awards and three RT Reviewers’ Choice Awards. Her books have been on numerous “Best Of” lists including Publisher’s Weekly, Kirkus and NPR.  She lives in Toronto, Canada, with her husband and two kids.

Back to Top